Good Morning!

by guitarmutt

The world is full of sounds and smells and tastes and visions. My senses are never bored, and there is always something new to experience. This blog will cover all that I find fascinating. This, of course, might not always be a good thing because it often fascinates me how human beings can be so awful towards one another.

 

Mostly though, I would like to focus on the enjoyable. This might entail a new album, a good meal, a delicious bottle of wine. There might be a post about an upcoming event in which I will be involved. I might share a recipe or there might be a story about attempting to bake something new. 

 

I hope those of you who find this blog will enjoy it in the spirit it is meant, and maybe someone will actually find something useful in it as well. 

 

Thank you.

